Countdown..

A few last minute wrapping ideas.  Got these snowflakes at the dollar store, in giant packs of 8!  And the ribbon stuff I already had.

Trying to use what i’ve got on hand.  Thank goodness for glue.

And these cute little things are literally from scraps of fabric that I have sewn onto cardstock.  Use a little red yarn… you get the idea…

Have a wonderful and happy holiday season.

 

Make it magical.

j

One response to “Countdown..

  1. Jennifer – I had no idea you were so creative! I love it!! Wish I had a fraction of what you have…I’m smart but creatively retarded. <~ that probably makes no sense! Anyhow, I love your ideas. Hope you had a Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

