Thankful for New Fat Quarters…

So I’m starting two new projects this week.  Here’s a little teaser of the fabric for one of them…

I’m thinking of using this example for a possible quilt:

.

.

Picked up the fabric at my new favorite fabric hangout, the Dragonfly Quilt Shop, in High Point, NC.

Still have to make 3 more of the skirts i made last week, and actually have others asking about ordering some from me, so i don’t know…  just not sure i’m motivated, with the mountain of household tasks that is growing around me as I get back into crafting and sewing.

we.  will.  see.

 

Take care, and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Jenniferd

Leave a Reply

