best pattern ever.

So, told you i downloaded the pattern from zozobugbaby…  i literally made a skirt tonight in less than an hour… so much fun!

I started with this:

and ended up with this:

I even threw together a couple headbands for my ‘sibling’ photo shoot tomorrow, using a tutorial i found on youtube on making fabric roses.

So how ya like me now?  lol

And special thanks to the lovely Miss Kate, who modeled my new creation today.  So cute I could eat her up with a spoon!!!

have a great evening!

j

One response to “best pattern ever.

  1. I was wondering if i would be able to buy this, and how much it would cost..or if you even do anything like that. that skirt is adoreable!

Leave a Reply

