Incognito….

So, have been completely swamped with the fall influx my photography business has been fortunate to have this year.

So much so, that I have neglected my projects.

Thankfully, recent events lead me back to my home, where I will hopefully be able to spend more time being more creative and less ‘income’ centric for a while.

I’ve missed a whole lot of projects this year, but it hink it’s about quality, not quantity, and the whole purpose of this blog was to just get me to do anything, so i guess i can’t complain.

I did, however, locate a new source today for fabric, and im off and running again.

Am so excited… they have the greatest groupings of colors and fabrics…  I’m going to be in so much trouble if i spend too much time in there!

Picked up some amazing fabric, and then went online to Zozo Bugbaby and got this great pattern to work on this week:

Anyhoo, onto some organizing.  I’ve moved a photography studio that encompassed 4000 sq. ft. into my home and a tiny storage unit, so I have my work cut out for me as far as getting re-organized.

We’ll see

See you soon.

At least that’s the plan.

j

Leave a Reply

