Oh MY STARS…

Oh, wow, I just CANNOT catch up!!!  I have spent the good part of the past month in bed, or lolling around, and frankly, i’m a little disgusted with myself.  I know, getting back into is going to be like re-training myself, but I do think it’s time.

Received my wonderful little pincushions, from the pincushion swap, yesterday…and have decided that my menial first attempt to make what I thought was a clever pincushion is just not enough.

So today I’m calling in sick (to myself) and going home to sew.  Oh, and maybe to mop for the first time in a month.

Yuck.

j

Leave a Reply

