all ya gotta do is just doodly-do it…

So, there’s jut nothing to this week’s project, and i may even have another one before the week is done, but for now, this is my quilt square for The Great State Quilt.  I did one for NC, as I live here now (see link for square), and one for CA (shown here), as I was born and raised there.  I used scraps from old t-shirts that I cut apart, a little felt, and some fuzzy fabric from an old stuffed animal… fun stuff!!!  

And if you haven’t heard, I WON a giveaway from iheartfaces, for FloraBella Textures and actions, so of course I’ve been playing tonight!  Here’s what I’ve done just playing around tonight…   I ♥♥♥ These Actions and Textures!!!!!!!

So excited I cannot stand it.

I’m thinking I might do a Saturday in February of Children’s Mini Sessions, where the sitting fee goes towards Photographers For Haiti.

So many possibilities!!!  Thanks so much to iheartfaces.com for the great giveaway!!!

j

Leave a Reply

