Antsy in my Pantsy…

I’m laying here tonight, a little ansty, looking at craft blogs, finding all KINDS of inspiration, and thinking, I’ve got way too much to do!  EEEK!

So, I began cutting old sweaters apart for my next tutorial, which I’ll work on tomorrow.And yesterday, while checking out my local ‘Mighty Dollar’, I came across these amazing stamps… for $1 a sheet!!!  Lil’ Davis, Ink-a-do, and Fiskars!!! Whoo Hoo!!!

These will be great for my Valentines Project!!!♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

In an effort to take advantage of the after-Christmas sales, and try to be more pro-active with saving money this year, I’ve been Christmas shopping… found some really great stuff at Old Navy today, and this little guy, who will next year belong to one of the kids in our family (shhhh, I’m not telling!) found it’s way into my shopping bag…

Love the owl thing lately, and may jump on the bandwagon…I see them a lot around the Craft Blog circuit.

Well, have a lovely Sunday, and I’ll continue to toss and turn, thinking of all the wonderful things I should be making instead of wasting time sleeping…ugh, what a time sucker!!!

j

Leave a Reply

