Survey Says…

Found this little blog over at http://whimsicalmee.blogspot.com/ and it sounded like fun…

1. What is your name and what’s your blog name if you have one?
Jennfer  fiftytwoprojects
2. Where do you live? City, State? if you could live anywhere, where would it be?
-I live in Thomasville, NC

-I would live in Augsburg, Germany in a cute house in the country.
3. Where do you work? What’s your job title? Do you love your job?
-I own a photography business, and am the owner/photographer/designer.  I love it, but it scares me to be my own boss.

4. If you could work anywhere or do anything what would it be?
I’m doing it, but of course, i would love to spend a day as Miley Cyrus.

5. What are you reading right now?
Ever, by Gail Carson Levine (reading with my son, Quinn).
6. What are you listening to?
A lot of dance mixes lately, because I’m trying to motivate myself to get moving!

7. Guilty pleasures?
Reality TV, Hulu.com, and collecting craft supplies!

8. Name your TV shows
Big Bang Theory, Legend of the Seeker, Ghost Whisperer, Christine

9. What are things you do everyday?
Facebook

10. How did you find our blog?
I saw this on the Wanderlust blog.

11. What do you like to do for fun?
Make things, hike, and kayak.

12. Do you have a twitter?
Up…JenWestmoreland

13. What was your favorite item that you received for Christmas?

A Wii Fit Plus, and a backpack for my new macbook pro…oh, and my apple store gift certificate!

14. What’s on your bedside table.
lotion, chinese lantern from target, and alarm clock.

Name an author you love: Richard Bach…
The book you love- Love Love Love Jonathan Livingston Seagull.
What always moves you, or what makes you feel excited?
The baby story on TLC, Kayaking on a glass calm lake, an amazing view at the top of a hike.

Something I hate: …?

That was fun!  Thanks for playing along!  ha!

Leave a Reply

