At the starting blocks…

Well, this is going to be a big deal for me.

I have decided that, though I am a photographer and shoot images often, I’ve gotten lost in the shuffle.  My plan, as lofty as it sounds, is to complete one project per week.  It can be as small or as large as I dream up, but i have to complete it, and show the process online.  Ugh.  I’ve become addicted to craft blogs lately, and am using many of them to help to motivate me.  We’ll see.  Come February, I may have given up the ghost.

Now to figure out what the first project in January will be!

Come along as I try this out, and maybe you’ll find you can’t resist challenging yourself, too!

Jenn

Leave a Reply

